Jim's a winner!

First published on Campaign US.

Congratulations to all! 

Behold: 2019’s batch of online omnipotents, binary bosses, connectivity captains (and all other variations of digital leader).

You’re looking at Campaign US’ Digital 40 Over 40 honorees.

The awards returns for a third year to celebrate the most talented and accomplished individuals transforming adland with digital wizardry.

Nominations were judged by a panel consisting of the Campaign editorial team as well as decorated industry leaders including Doug Robinson, CEO of Fresh Digital Group, Sarah Hofstetter, president at Comscore, Brian Wieser, president of business intelligence at GroupM and Gemma Greaves, chief executive of The Marketing Society.

Honorees will be celebrated at a special rooftop event at Merkley+Partners in New York City on August 14.

2019 Digital 40 Over 50 honorees

Dianne Wilkins, CEO Critical Mass
Daniel Bonner, Global CCO Wunderman
Erin Matts, CEO Hearts & Science
Amy Cotteleer, partner and chief experience officer Duncan Channon
Nicole Cosby, SVP media technology standards and partnerships Publicis Media
Deirdre Stone, MD creative technology mcgarrybowen
Preeya Vyas, chief experience officer digital Saatchi & Saatchi
Mike Margolin, SVP chief digital officer RPA
Amanda Seaford, US CEO Mirum
Christine Cook, SVP and chief revenue officer, CNN Digital WarnerMedia
Saneel Radia, EVP global chief innovation officer R/GA
Noah Mallin, US head of experience, content and sponsorship Wavemaker
Seth Rogin, president and CEO Nucleus
Lizzie Widhelm, SVP ad innovation Pandora
Kathleen Dundas, president data strategy Zenith USA, Moxie & MRY
Minh Le, chief digital officer Dailey
Quynh Mai, CEO and founder Moving Image and Content
Doug Melville, chief diversity officer at TBWA\North America
Jim Wood, partner ECD AnalogFolk
Alex Krawitz, president Firstborn
Brian Leder, chief strategy officer at Promatica
Jeremiah Rosen, CEO Sundae
Jennifer van Dijk, executive VP marketing Wasserman
Pam Sullivan, president, client partner NBCUniversal Essence
Amy Emmerich, president NA and chief content officer Refinery29
Greg Andersen, CEO Bailey Lauerman
Susan Frech, CEO Social Media Link
Jeff Ragovin, chief growth officer Social Native
Amy Lanzi, EVP/commerce NA practice lead Publicis Media
Richard Guest, global digital director, executive VP, global business director DDB Worldwide
Carrie Kerpen, co-founder and CEO Likeable Media
Ari Halper, CCO FCB New York
Dave Meeker, chief innovation officer Isobar US
Jason Sperling, SVP chief, creative development RPA
Paul Dolan, CEO Varick
Jayson Fittipaldi, founder and chief innovation officer Nobox
Harry Bernstein, CCO Havas New York
Patti Temple Rocks, senior partner head of client impact IFC Next
Mel Edwards, global CEO Wunderman Thompson
Penny Wilson, CMO Hootsuite